09/07/14

today I learned:

**READ: I feel a strong desire to let you all know that I am hear to discuss anything you would like to talk about at any time (spiritual experience/curiosities, difficult issues you may be dealing with, questions you might have about everything, advice you want about anything). I might not be available to speak right away, but will answer your message once I have the time. it doesn’t matter if I’ve met you 100 times or not at all. it means a whole lot to me to have folks trust me, and I want to honour that ❤ 

Leave a Reply

